Academic calendar  

Academic calendar

Academic calendar

Winter semester 2017/18

Period

from 01.10.2017 to 31.03.2018

Introduction week

from 02.10.2017 to 06.10.2017

Classes

from 09.10.2017 (Monday) to 03.02.2018 (Saturday)

Enrolment ceremony

11.10.2017 (Wednesday)

Reformatione Day

31.10.2017 (Tuesday) recess

Day of Penance

22.11.2017 (Wednesday) recess

dies academicus

04.12.2017 (Monday) project day

New Year

recess from 20.12.2017 to 02.01.2018

Summer semester 2018

Period

from 01.04.2018 to 30.09.2018

Classes

from 09.04.2018 (Monday) to 14.07.2018 (Saturday)

1st of May

01.05.2018 (Tuesday) recess

Ascension Day

10.05.2018 (Thursday) recess

Whit Monday

21.05.2018 (Monday) recess


last update: 04.04.2018 

Contact

International Centre
(international students)
Martina Otto
Contact & guidance
Email

Student Office
(German students)
Goethestraße 6
04109 Leipzig

Phone: +49 341 97-32058
Fax: +49 341 97-32059
Email

pages