Administration and Departments

Departments and units

Our university’s central administration consists of five departments and three units, all of which provide services to support research, teaching and transfer. There are another three units which support the work of the Rectorate.

Foto: Christian Hüller

Central administration units

Zwei Menschen sitzen an einem Tisch und sprechen miteinander. Zu sehen sind die Hände. Eine Person schreibt, die andere gestikuliert.

Rectorate units

Menschen sitzen mit Papier und Stift an einem Tisch und beraten sich
A professor teaches his students